Lifetime Achievement Award

One World Music Radio would like to present to you the One World Music Radio Lifetime Achievement Award, this permanent roll call of honour will stay on our site, to recognise the work, effort and time that the winner has put into our industry.

The 10 nominees for 2020 were:

  • 2002
  • Chris Green (aka Wychazel)
  • David Arkenstone
  • Hennie Bekker
  • Kevin Kendle
  • Paul Speer
  • Phil Thornton
  • Steve Roach
  • Steven Halpern
  • Suzanne Ducet

And here are the results:

1st Place - Kevin Kendle

2nd Place - Phil Thornton

3rd Place - 2002

Roll of Honour