OWMR New Banner facebook like button facebook tw-circle-col-large prs linkedin-256 YouTube

Lifetime Achievement Award

OWMR would like to present to you the One World Music Radio Lifetime Achievement Award, this permanent roll call of honour will stay on our site, to recognise the work, effort and time that the winner has put into our industry.

Lifetime Achievement Award

2016 Winner

Medwyn Goodall

Roll of honour ...

medwyn goodall miriamstockley

Lifetime Achievement Award 2018

David Lanz 2018