OWMR New Banner facebook like button facebook tw-circle-col-large prs linkedin-256 YouTube

Lifetime Achievement Award

OWMR would like to present to you the One World Music Radio Lifetime Achievement Award, this permanent roll call of honour will stay on our site, to recognise the work, effort and time that the winner has put into our industry.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Roll of honour ...

medwyn goodall miriamstockley

Lifetime Achievement Award 2019

David Lanz 2018

The nominees for this years Lifetime Achievement Award are as follows:

 

2002 - www.2002music.com

To cast your vote simply send an email into us at: vote@oneworldmusic.co.uk 

 

Please note 1 vote per person only

Voting closes 30th August 2019

vote@oneworldmusic.co.uk

Clifford White - www.cliffordwhite.co.uk

Constance Demby - www.constancedemby.com

Kevin Kendle - www.kevinkendle.com

David Arkenstone - www.davidarkenstone.com

David Wright - www.davidwrightmusic.com

Ian Boddy - www.ianboddy.com

James Asher - www.james-asher.co.uk

Jan Michael Looking Wolf - www.lookingwolf.com

Terry Oldfield - www.terryoldfield.com

Jonn Serrie - www.thousandstar.com

Will Ackerman - www.williamackerman.com

Liza Carbe - www.lizacarbe.com

Michel Huygen - www.neuronium.com

Phil Thornton - www.philthornton.com

Scott Cossu - www.scottcossu.com

Paul Adams - www.pauladams.org

Lucinda Drayton - www.lucindadrayton.com

Suzanne Doucet - www.suzannedoucet.com