Welcome to One World Music Radio

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website, we have lots of shows covering many different genres for you to enjoy, just select from the shows menu above!


We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

Our mission: To bring the world together through music & positivity!


NEWS ... the OWMR Oneness Award ... the winner will be announced on 30th September, just go to the Oneness Award page to find out more

Show Schedule


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 25th

Replay Friday! A chance to catch this week’s new shows again!

Jazz Hour #22 with Steve Sheppard 1 hour

One World One Voice #136 with Andy Rogers 1 hor

Celtic Vibe #7 with Steve Sheppard 1 hour

Alien Nation #14 with Steve Sheppard 1 hour

The Temple of Shadows #65 Tribal Wanderings with Michael Hodges 1 hour

Eclectic Electrique #63 with Mel Boast 1 hour

Keys of Light #32 with Steve & Chrissie Sheppard 2 hours

Atmospheres #270 with Bruce Gall 2 hours

A Dream Creation #43 with 2002 1 hour

These shows will be repeated in rotation



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 26th

Playlist Saturday!


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 27th

Promo Sunday! A chance to find out what we have been working on this week with musicians

The Album Show ft Andy Rogers and Moments in Time

Take 3 #164 Andy Rogers

The Album Show ft Lia Scallon and Invisible Light

Take 3 #165 Chasm

Take 3 #166 A New Beginning - Rivers and Sea

Two of a Kind #124 Lia Scallon

In the Spotlight David Peña

These shows will be repeated in rotation


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR MONDAY SEPTEMBER 28th

Music from our playlists and past shows

7.00pm UK / 2pm EST

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Acoustica #11 with Steve Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST Solitudes #134 with Andy Rogers NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST Music of Ancient Times – details soon

11.00pm UK / 6pm EST Limitless – details soon

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night